$0.00

The Urinal Shop provides Australia Wide delivery of Urinals and Urinal parts.

Our growing list of experienced Urinal Service Technicians are ready to fix any smelly urinal problems or provide friendly advice on the best option for your bathroom.

Join The Urinal Shop!

Receive email updates of new products and special offers.


Our Team

Sydney - Head Office
1800 URINAL (874625)
(02) 9863 0968
info@theurinalshop.com.au

Sydney - Service
1800 URINAL (874625)
Viv (02) 9863 0968
Viv@theurinalshop.com.au

Brisbane 
1800 URINAL (874625)
Troy
Brisbane@theurinalshop.com.au

Gold Coast
1800 URINAL (874625)
Greg
GC@theurinalshop.com.au

Canberra
1800 URINAL (874625)
Pat 
Canberra@theurinalshop.com.au

Melbourne
1800 URINAL (874625)
Paul 
Melbourne@theurinalshop.com.au

Perth
1800 URINAL (874625)
Eddie 
Perth@theurinalshop.com.au

Central Qld
1800 URINAL (874625)
Brad 
Qld@theurinalshop.com.au

Townsville Qld
1800  URINAL (874625)
Kenny
Townsville@theurinalshop.com.au